Game Schedule (2019)


There are 28 regular season game remaining on the schedule this year.

Just show:

Exhibition Games

DAY/DATE D TIME VISITORS HOME TEAM UMPIRES
Sun 28-Apr
E 10:00 Bird Northfleet League Assigned
E 11:40 Blackfire Driveway Doctor League Assigned
E 19:00 Spencer Stuart Process & Steam League Assigned
E 20:20 CruiseShip Oak-Land Ford League Assigned

Regular Season

DAY/DATE D TIME VISITORS HOME TEAM UMPIRES
Tue 30-Apr
E 19:00 CruiseShip Driveway Doctor League Assigned
E 21:00 Process & Steam Blackfire League Assigned
Thu 2-May
E 19:00 Spencer Stuart Bird League Assigned
E 21:00 Northfleet Oak-Land Ford League Assigned
Sun 5-May
E 09:00 Process & Steam CruiseShip League Assigned
E 11:00 Driveway Doctor Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 19:00 Blackfire Northfleet League Assigned
E 21:00 Oak-Land Ford Bird League Assigned
Tue 7-May
E 19:00 Oak-Land Ford Spencer Stuart League Assigned
E 21:00 Northfleet Bird League Assigned
Thu 9-May
E 19:00 Driveway Doctor Process & Steam League Assigned
E 21:00 CruiseShip Blackfire League Assigned
Sun 12-May
E 09:00 Northfleet Driveway Doctor League Assigned
E 11:00 Spencer Stuart Process & Steam League Assigned
E 19:00 Bird CruiseShip League Assigned
E 21:00 Oak-Land Ford Blackfire League Assigned
Tue 14-May
E 19:00 Blackfire Bird League Assigned
E 21:00 Driveway Doctor Oak-Land Ford League Assigned
Thu 16-May
E 19:00 Process & Steam Northfleet League Assigned
E 21:00 CruiseShip Spencer Stuart League Assigned
Tue 21-May
E 19:00 Oak-Land Ford Process & Steam League Assigned
E 21:00 Bird Driveway Doctor League Assigned
Thu 23-May
E 19:00 Blackfire Driveway Doctor League Assigned
E 21:00 Northfleet CruiseShip League Assigned
Sun 26-May
E 09:00 CruiseShip Oak-Land Ford League Assigned
E 11:00 Process & Steam Bird League Assigned
E 19:00 Spencer Stuart Northfleet League Assigned
E 21:00 Driveway Doctor Blackfire League Assigned

eXTReMe Tracker